Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Buying time!!!

Hey all!!
Prebuys are out, so here are the details for those who missed out who want to pounce for one on Etsy.

Details are…
Friday 4th December
10am Sydney/ 7am Perth

Saturday 5th December
11am Sydney/ 8am Perth

At least 12 samples $25 incl postage for Australians, extra $5 for NZ

Good luck to all the pouncers out there!!! :)


  1. Would love to buy one, but I'm only able to be online at night. Sorry to miss this one.

  2. Oh dear, sorry polymerchain, I will keep that in mind for next time. There is also a prebuy waiting list on Rav if you are interested :)